Class

The Incredible Years

Free 18 week class on Tuesdays for parents of children over the age of 12 months. Topics include communication skills, importance of play, problem solving, etc.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 18 times.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 5:00pm

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun

This five-session class covers parenting techniques appropriate for all ages. Topics include arguing and whining, avoiding power struggles, and setting limits.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages